Branham High School

Skip to main content
Associated Student Body Government » Associated Student Body Government

Associated Student Body Government

Thank you to everyone who applied for the 2018-2019 Branham ASB Leadership class! This was our most competitive year we have had for the incoming freshman class, and that means we had to make some hard decisions. After long deliberation, we would like to invite the following to join the 2018-2019 ASB Leadership Class:


Incoming Freshmen:

Maya Alfaro

Jacob Boomershine

Kaden Brownie

Isha Chander

Aiden Duresky

Sofi Fielden

Andie Franco

James Gardner

Rachel Gipstein

Faith Jordan

Alden Lister

Alexandra Moore

Nico Morrone

Sara Naji

Francesca Narayan

Christine Park

Arianna Savitt

Sarah Wallace


For all selected, please join our group chat via the GroupMe app:


After you join, please fill out the following form: If you fail to complete the form by April 20th, you will lose your spot in the class.

If you have any questions, please contact the Branham Activities Director, Christina Hillman, by calling her at (408) 626-3407 x7130 or


Additionally, congratulations to the upperclassmen candidates!



Katrynah Broer

Carlos Castaneda

Alice Chang

Kylie Delaney

Cole Gillis

Jeffrey Gong Sue

Jackelyn Gonzalez Arciniega

Derek Hogan

Julian Franckx

Emma McCarthy

Sophia McGee

Conner Ngo

Madison Smith

Caitlyn Trampenau

Joey Perez

Jocelyn Pierce

Clarabelle Walkup

Jamie Walls

Allie Yusim

Leila Zonoobi



Mark Chester Albano

Trinity Brush

Tatiana Corton

Rebecca Haile

Jessica Garcia

Lara Kurtovic

Kaitlynn Lee

Maisie Lopez

Belle Ngo

Kiyomi Nguyen

Andrea Ordoñez

Joel Silva

Jenna Solis

Sadie Stone

Aiden Velasquez



Kate Feller

Danielle Jacobs

Geetanjali Jain

Afrouz Khosraviani

Anwesha Mishra

Cassie Moshy

Maria Movsesyan

Emily Murphy

Megan Nakagawa

Angela Nakao

Charlie Olsen

Eilon Presman

Saketh Rajesh

Quinn Ruiz

Bobbie Thompson

ASB Executive Officers:
President: Tori Mok
Vice President: Conner Ngo
Secretary: Shaya Zarkub
Treasurer: Kunal Dutta
Class of 2021
Associated Student Body Representatives: 
President: Geetanjali Jain
Vice President: Jake Durrer
Representative: Megan Nakagawa
Commission Representatives: Kate Feller, Vivek Handebagh, Danielle Jacobs, Afrouz Khosraviani, Anwesha Mishra, Sofia Nonga Ngue, Charlie Olsen
Class of 2020
Associated Student Body Representatives: 
President: Aiden Velasquez
Vice President: Jenna Solis
Representative: Lauren Knipe
Commission Representatives: Rebecca Haile, Lara Kurtovic, Kaitlynn Lee, Mitchell MacAuley, Andrea Ordonez, Joel Silva, Sadie Stone
Class of 2019
Associated Student Body Representatives: 
President: Joey Perez
Vice President: Kylie Delaney
Representative: Alice Chang
Commission Representatives: Julian Franckx, Cole Gillis Madison Smith, Clarabelle Walkup, Jamie Walls, Allie Yusim
Class of 2018
Associated Student Body Representatives: 
President: Helen Nguyen
Vice President: Seneca Lent
Representative: Gurneet Nijjar
Commission Representatives: Aruni Areti, Bella DiMaggio, RJ Durrer, Matt Ross, Paul Smith